PDA

View Full Version : Plummer

04-25-2007, 03:19 AM
I graduated the 97th BRC with Sgt Eric Plummer. I heard he left for another agency. Anyone know if that is true and if so where?

04-25-2007, 10:48 AM
Chief Plummer is now at University of Arizona Police Dept, I belive

03-28-2008, 08:51 PM
I miss old Plummer also known as skin flute from the class of 97

3-0-3
03-28-2008, 09:27 PM
Here's Eric,

http://police.southernarkansasuniversit ... me-letter/ (http://police.southernarkansasuniversity.info/welcome-letter/)

03-28-2008, 09:39 PM
He deserves it, he is a good guy. Smart move to.

03-29-2008, 01:11 AM
WOW :roll:

03-29-2008, 04:24 AM
"97 strong and true, there is nothing we can't do!" (gay)

Ahh how I miss the good ole days with skin flute, beaker, hitter in the sh#$!er, east coast, smiley, the rotten tooth guy, the angry black man, the naked old guy from the second floor, the crazy old indian woman who cursed when she ran, and the list goes on and on.

Long live the 97th!

03-29-2008, 07:33 AM
how can we forget the old naked guy running around yelling "I dress you down." What about the man slut who like to bring chicks back to the academy? The guy with one eye brow? The guy with really bad gas? Good times, good times. Is there anyone actually left from the 97th? I'm gonna go do some "way backs."

03-29-2008, 01:02 PM
Hey I never walked down the hallway naked...only partially clad, found out the roomate of mine the "gigster" "pole suckler, AKA 'let me flex my what to be muscle" actually was the "town cryer and snitch" of the 97th dug it.

04-03-2008, 06:07 PM
Ahhhh that would would be "Chief Skin Flute" to you! And kudos to him for figuring out that FHP is a sinking ship and landing a good job elswhere.

04-03-2008, 10:59 PM
I gave him the name flute along with beaker ,surprised you did'nt move on as well.....best regards for maintaining your sanity.....and how could I leave out "Carbondage" as well

04-04-2008, 12:12 AM