PDA

View Full Version : A lie, An act of stupidty and my socks

Hoppy
04-14-2007, 05:59 PM
Ok here we go one more time for all those who missed it the first time.
My lie, was saying that I would make the one post and call it a day, but like Al Pacino in the God Father three “Every time I get out they suck me right back in again”. So here I am explaining myself one more time for all of those who are hiding behind your BS names like little school children passing notes in class.
Red Devil, you are not my Bro, my pal or my friend, don’t throw me under your bus and posting under my name was very not cool! So you were smart enough, or I was dumb enough to use my ID number as my password after I Identified myself on this site and you figured it out. That was obvious my mistake that has been fixed, but you did get a few things wrong…..
I was a bug man before I was a cop, never been in the military, thank you to those you did, but I went right into my dad’s business while in school. So no I was never in the Gulf wars.
I do not have 110 injuries, just four, rebuilt shoulder, rebuilt knee, a tumor removed from my throat in 2004 and my back surgery, not that it is any of your friggin business.
For all you other little kids hiding behind your fake names like little scared children, leave me out of your games.